Warning List

You have reached the maximum number of open sessions. Starting new sessions without first logging out will lead to the deletion of the session longest idle. (w0031)

Background: Legally binding electronic communication .


Search eGov authorities (Beta):
(Use "?" for an arbitrary character; use "*" for any number of arbitrary characters!)

Clear All authorities

Hint - Enter search text or word "sg.ch" for St.Gallen, "ti.ch" for Ticino, "sem.admin.ch", etc.
Or "miet tg" to find all authorities related to "Miete" and "Thurgau".

In collaboration with https://www.ch.ch/de/ejustice/ .



The results for your Enter search text or word "@ag.ch" (38)



Name Address   User Comments
Registered Authority Kantonale Staatsanwaltschaft  kantonale.staatsanwaltschaft.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message
Registered Authority Obergericht Versicherungsgericht  obergericht.versicherungsgericht@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Zofingen-Kulm  staatsanwaltschaft.zofingen-kulm@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Schlichtungsstelle Gleichstellung  schlichtungsstelle.gleichstellung@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Brugg-Zurzach  staatsanwaltschaft.brugg-zurzach.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Zofingen-Kulm  staatsanwaltschaft.zofingen-kulm.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Lenzburg-Aarau  staatsanwaltschaft.lenzburg-aarau.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Muri-Bremgarten  staatsanwaltschaft.muri-bremgarten.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Rheinfelden-Laufenburg  staatsanwaltschaft.rheinfelden-laufenburg.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Bremgarten   bezirksgericht.bremgarten@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Zurzach   bezirksgericht.zurzach@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Brugg   bezirksgericht.brugg@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Zurzach   mietschlichtung.zurzach@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Aarau   bezirksgericht.aarau@ag.chcompose Private Message .AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Muri   bezirksgericht.muri@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Zofingen   mietschlichtung.zofingen@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Justizverwaltung Aarau   justizverwaltung@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Baden   bezirksgericht.baden@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Lenzburg   mietschlichtung.lenzburg@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Obergericht Zivilgericht   obergericht.zivilgericht@ag.chcompose Private Message .AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Laufenburg   mietschlichtung.laufenburg@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Friedensrichter des Kantons Aargau   friedensrichter@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Generalsekretariat Gerichte Kanton Aarau   generalsekretariat.gka@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Rheinfelden   mietschlichtung.rheinfelden@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Zofingen   bezirksgericht.zofingen@ag.chcompose Private Message .AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Obergericht Strafgericht   obergericht.strafgericht@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Aarau   mietschlichtung.aarau@ag.chcompose Private Message .AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Bremgarten   mietschlichtung.bremgarten@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Muri   mietschlichtung.muri@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Kulm   mietschlichtung.kulm@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Kulm   bezirksgericht.kulm@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Konkursamt des Kantons Aargau   konkursamt@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Oberstaatsanwaltschaft oberstaatsanwaltschaft.erv@ag.ch   oberstaatsanwaltschaft.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message .AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Laufenburg   bezirksgericht.laufenburg@ag.chcompose Private Message .AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Baden   mietschlichtung.baden@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Lenzburg   bezirksgericht.lenzburg@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Rheinfelden   bezirksgericht.rheinfelden@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Brugg   mietschlichtung.brugg@ag.chcompose Private Message AG system error: Image missing for trust level 8 < 8.4 MB
38 User


Please contact us if an authority is not yet listed/incorrect or a canton has updated its list on https://www.ch.ch/de/ejustice/ .
Only mail to these authorities via Swiss-accredited, confidential platforms .
See also: https://www.fedlex.admin.ch/eli/cc/2010/408/de/#art_4



Canton: AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FR, GE, GL, GR, LU, JU, NE, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, TI, UR, VD, VS, ZG, ZH

See Legend (in a new Window with full List)


A free service by PrivaSphere to foster electronic secure and reliable exchanges with authorities in Switzerland - use at your own risk.
See also: https://www.fedlex.admin.ch/eli/cc/2010/408/de/#art_4

Developed + powered by PrivaSphere (in a new Window)